Click on the event for a detailed description.

Holiday Closings

 

Wednesday, January 01, 2020 – New Year’s Day

Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day

Monday, September 07, 2020 – Labor Day 

Friday, July 03, 2020 – Independence Day Observed 

Saturday, July 04, 2020 – Independence Day 

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 – Closing early 9 – 12 p.m.

Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving 

Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Christmas Eve 

Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day 

Thursday, December 31, 2020 – New Years Eve

CONTACT US
McCord Gallery and Cultural Center
9602 W. Creek Road
Palos Park, IL 60464
708.671.0648
office@mccordgallery.org

GALLERY HOURS:
MWF 10 a.m – 4 p.m
T/TH 10 a.m – 4 p.m
SAT 11 a.m – 4 p.m
SUN CLOSED

JUST CLICK AND FIND US.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Programs are partially supported by

a grant from the Illinois Arts Council.